Français
3D, Video22.01.2011

Short Animation Film #50 : World War

Short Animation Film #50 : World War

In a futuristic conflict in a global scale, the robots have replaced human soldiers on the battlefield and are now able to transform themselves. Two of these fight in a desert street but are they capable to change an issue which seems inevitable? This short animation film in 3D is absolutely beautiful and the mise-en-scene is very great and really dynamic. And we are even more impressed when we know that it’s the graduation project of Vincent Chan who has realized the visual part integrally. This short-film has been released in 2008 and has been created in the 3D animation program of the University of Hertfordshire (England).

Visit the official website of World War

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
3D, Video22.01.2011

Short Animation Film #50 : World War

Short Animation Film #50 : World War

Dans un conflit futuriste à l’échelle mondiale, les robots capables de se transformer ont remplacé les soldats sur le champ de bataille. Deux d’entre eux s’affrontent dans des rues désertiques mais pourront-ils éviter une issue qui semble inévitable ? Ce court-métrage 3D dispose d’une solide réalisation et d’une très bonne mise en scène. On est encore plus épaté par le résultat lorsque l’on sait qu’il s’agit du projet de fin d’études de Vincent Chan et qu’il a réalisé toute la partie visuelle. Ce court-métrage est sorti en 2008 et a été créé dans le cadre du programme Animation 3D de l’université de Hertfordshire (Angleterre).

Visitez le site officiel de World War

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Un marchand vagabond prénommé Rahi se déplace à travers la jungle sur le dos d’une grande créature. Lorsque celui rencontre une femelle de son espèce pour la première fois, une course-poursuite effrénée s’en suis. Tel...