Français
3D, Video10.12.2011

Short Animation Film #94 : Mac ‘n’ Cheese

Short Animation Film #94 : Mac ‘n’ Cheese

A young and really slim man is chased by another one, big, muscular and above all determined to catch his prey. They will use very special medicinal products to keep the frenzied rhythm of this chase. This is the story of Mac ‘n’ Cheese, a short animated film with an excellent visual style and a perfect mise en scene. It was made in five month by Dutch artists : Tom Hankins, Gijs van Kooten, Guido Puijk and Roy Nieterau for the animation and Giulio Sterbini, Wouter Messelink and Peter-Paul Timmermans from music / sound-design.

Visit the official website of Mac ‘n’ Cheese

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
3D, Video10.12.2011

Short Animation Film #94 : Mac ‘n’ Cheese

Short Animation Film #94 : Mac ‘n’ Cheese

Un jeune homme très mince est poursuivi par un autre, bien plus grand, musclé et semblant avant tout déterminé à ne pas lacher sa proie. Ils vont avoir recours à des méthodes assez spéciales pour tenir le rythme effréné de cette course poursuite. Tel est le scénario de Mac ‘n’ Cheese, un court métrage au style visuel excellent et à la mise en scène très efficace. On ne s’ennui pas un seul moment. Il a été réalisé en cinq mois par des artistes hollandais : Tom Hankins, Gijs van Kooten, Guido Puijk et Roy Nieterau pour l’animation et Giulio Sterbini, Wouter Messelink et Peter-Paul Timmermans pour la musique et le sound design.

Visitez le site officiel de Mac ‘n’ Cheese

Partager

Articles récents

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle Photographie13.12.2017

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de découvrir une talentueuse photographe d’origine russe mais basée à Munich en Allemagne. Elizaveta Porodina est une véritable artiste capable de nous transporter dans ses différents univers grâce à la qualité...

Art-Spire est de retour ! Art12.12.2017

Art-Spire est de retour !

Nous avons pris notre temps mais nous sommes bel et bien de retour ! Durant cette longue pause, vous nous avez manqué et nous avions cette dévorante envie de partager à nouveau nos découvertes artistiques...

Nature’s Gate, une incroyable résidence de Swan Architecture Architecture & Intérieur24.11.2017

Nature’s Gate, une incroyable résidence de Swan Architecture

Le cabinet d’architecture américain Swan Architecture nous fait littéralement rêver avec une maison de campagne gigantesque. Situé aux Etats-Unis, ce domaine appelé Nature’s Gate se compose d’une maison, d’une écurie, d’une grange, de grandes prairies...

Les illustrations photo-réalistes bluffantes de Kohei Ohmori Dessin traditionnel23.11.2017

Les illustrations photo-réalistes bluffantes de Kohei Ohmori

Certains artistes accordent une attention toute particulière aux détails. D’autres sont carrément des perfectionnistes tentant de reproduire la réalité de façon la plus réaliste plus possible. C’est le cas de Kohei Ohmori. Ce jeune artiste...