casinos for usa players 15 line slots bonus rounds no download casino progressive slots casino best blackjack bonuses casino loyalty club http://blackjackforusplayers.org casinos online for real money us newusacasinos.org

About

Born from the imagination of two ultimate addict to graphic design, illustration, web design, animation and photography, Art-Spire is a graphical inspiration website presenting awesome works and artists from the entire world. We scan the web every day to discover new talents who blow us away. The name Art-Spire has a double meaning : Spire can simply signify the Spire (the Arrow) or can be read as a contraction of "inspire". So we try to be at the top of art and to offer you an unlimited artistical inspiration source.

Who are we ?

We are a couple of designers passionnate by art and based in Paris, France. We created Art-Spire with the goal of sharing with the world our artistic discoveries because we are convince that having a large artistic culture plays an important part on the quality and diversity of our own works. Below are some links to follow us and discover our creations.

Nicolas Tarier : Portfolio, Photography, Twitter
Pauline Osmont : Portfolio, DeviantArt (illustration), Twitter

Contact Us

Use this form for any remarks about this blog, affiliation offers, and to submit works. Please note that we read all the emails we received but we rarely have time to answer to all of these. If your artistic works catch our attention, be sure we will answer you. If you don't receive an answer for us, don't hesitate to contact us again furthermore, for example when you put online some new works.

My Fieldset
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Recent

Popular

Wallpapers
Sculpture
Street Art
Peinture traditionnelle
Dessin traditionnel
Advertising
Craft Store

A propos

Né de l'imagination de deux passionnés absolus de graphic design, d'illustration, de web design, d'animation et de photographie, Art-Spire est un site d'inspiration graphique présentant des réalisations et des artistes des quatre coins du globe. Nous parcourons chaque jour le net à la découverte de nouveaux talents qui nous en mettent plein les yeux. Le nom du site est à double sens : Spire peut signifier la pointe ou se lire comme une contraction de "inspire". Nous essayons donc d'être à la pointe de l'art et de vous offrir une inépuisable source d'inspiration artistique.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes un couple de designers passionnés par l'art basé à Paris, France. Nous avons créé Art-Spire dans le but de partager avec les internautes nos découvertes artistiques car nous sommes convaincus qu'avoir une large culture artistique influe directement sur la qualité et la diversité de nos projets. Voici quelques liens pour nous suivre et découvrir nos réalisations.

Nicolas Tarier : Portfolio, Photographie, Twitter
Pauline Osmont : Portfolio, DeviantArt (illustration), Twitter

Contactez-nous

Utilisez ce formulaire pour toutes remarques sur le blog, proposition de partenariat, ainsi que pour nous soumettre des oeuvres. Veuillez noter que nous lisons absolument tous les mails reçus mais que nous ne pouvons que rarement trouver le temps de répondre à tous ceux-ci. Si vos travaux artistiques retiennent notre attention nous vous tiendrons au courant. Si vous ne recevez pas de réponse de notre part, n'hésitez pas à nous recontacter par la suite pour nous signaler la mise en ligne de nouvelles oeuvres par exemple.

My Fieldset
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Veli Nyström – Journey

28/07/2014  /  Veli Nyström – Journey