Français
Art01.09.2013

Art Spire: fourth anniversary!

Art Spire: fourth anniversary!

Online since September 2009 the first, Art-Spire celebrates today its fourth anniversary! During these years, the blog never stops evolving on the design and ergonomic side but it kept its original editorial policy. We always share all types of visual art: illustration, photography, sculpture, 3D, street art… We believe the open-mindedness is very important in art.

This anniversary is the opportunity for us to thank you one more time. Art-Spire will be nothing without your artistic curiosity and your reactions, whether on the site or on the social networks. Really, thank you.

With more than 2700 articles and 23 000 images online, Art-Spire already offers you a large amount of content but many more are coming. Our weekly series Short Animation Film and We Love Webdesign will of course continue. Be prepared for a surprise around webdesign on the upcoming weeks!

Please don’t hesitate to tell us what you want to see on Art-Spire and to submit your works or your discoveries. Thanks again to be every day more and more art lovers to read us!

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
Art01.09.2013

Art-Spire fête ses quatre ans !

Art-Spire fête ses quatre ans !

Lancé le 1er septembre 2009, Art-Spire fête aujourd’hui ses 4 ans ! Durant ces quelques années, le blog n’aura eu de cesse d’évoluer dans sa forme tout en conservant une ligne éditoriale identique pour le fond. Nous souhaitons en effet partager avec vous tous types d’art visuel que ce soit de l’illustration, de la photographie, de la sculpture, de la 3D, du street art… Nous pensons qu’une grande ouverture d’esprit est importante dans le monde de l’art !

Cet anniversaire est l’occasion pour nous de vous remercier une fois de plus, lecteurs et amateurs d’art. Art-Spire ne serait rien sans votre curiosité artistique et vos réactions, que ce soit sur le site ou les réseaux sociaux. Merci à vous.

Avec plus de 2700 articles et de 23 000 oeuvres en ligne, Art-Spire vous propose déjà une très large sélection de contenus mais bien d’autres sont à venir. Nos séries hebdomadaires Short Animation Film et We Love Webdesign vont bien évidemment perdurer. Attendez-vous d’ailleurs à une surprise côté webdesign dans les semaines à venir !

N’hésitez pas à nous dire ce que vous aimeriez voir sur Art-Spire et à nous soumettre vos oeuvres ou découvertes artistiques. Merci encore d’être chaque jour plus nombreux à nous lire.

Partager

Articles récents

Yelena York : une oeuvre colossale composée de 500 millions de points Illustration20.12.2017

Yelena York : une oeuvre colossale composée de 500 millions de points

Yelena York est une artiste américaine connue pour ses oeuvres tout en pointillés. Elle a commencé à travailler en tant qu’artiste il y a 5 ans et sa carrière est vraiment bien lancée depuis maintenant...

A-maze-ing Girls, les portraits labyrinthiques de Sofia Bonati Illustration18.12.2017

A-maze-ing Girls, les portraits labyrinthiques de Sofia Bonati

Sofia Bonati est une artiste née en Argentine en 1982 dont la carrière artistique a pris son envol lors de son arrivée au Royaume-Uni en 2013. Depuis, nous avons pu voir ses oeuvres lors d’expositions...

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle Photographie13.12.2017

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de découvrir une talentueuse photographe d’origine russe mais basée à Munich en Allemagne. Elizaveta Porodina est une véritable artiste capable de nous transporter dans ses différents univers grâce à la qualité...

Art-Spire est de retour ! Art12.12.2017

Art-Spire est de retour !

Nous avons pris notre temps mais nous sommes bel et bien de retour ! Durant cette longue pause, vous nous avez manqué et nous avions cette dévorante envie de partager à nouveau nos découvertes artistiques...