Français
3D, Art, Graphic design, Illustration, Photography, Video, Wallpapers, Web design01.09.2009

Art-Spire open its gates

Art-Spire open its gates

Passionate for art, found of webdesign, addict to photography ? Welcome to Art-Spire ! Art-Spire (or AS for our close fans), it’s every day a incredible selection of artistic works for your personnal inspiration. Founded by two mad of art, the site will present you day after day some incredible artists in various and impressive domains. The name Art-Spire has a double meaning : Spire can simply signify the Spire (the Arrow) or can be read as a contraction of “inspire”. So we try to be at the top of art and to offer you a unlimited artistical inspiration source.

You can register yourself (link at the top) and become a member of Art-Spire. Feel free to comment our articles or to contact us to suggest us some new artists. We hope to see you frequently, we wish you a excellent visit and dont forget to let your artistic spirit express itself.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
3D, Art, Graphic design, Illustration, Photographie, Video, Wallpapers, Web design01.09.2009

Art-Spire ouvre ses portes

Art-Spire ouvre ses portes

Que vous soyiez passioné par l’art, fan de webdesign ou accro à la photographie, bienvenue sur Art-Spire ! Art-Spire (ou AS pour les intimes), c’est chaque jour une incroyable sélection de travaux artistiques pour votre inspiration personnelle. Créé par deux passionnés d’art au sens large, le site n’aura de cesse de vous faire découvrir de nouveaux talents dans des domaines aussi variés qu’impressionnants. Le nom du site est à double sens : Spire peut signifier la pointe ou se lire comme une contraction de “inspire”. Nous essayons donc d’être à la pointe de l’art et de vous offrir une inépuisable source d’inspiration artistique.

Vous pouvez d’ores et déjà vous inscrire (lien en haut de page) et devenir un membre du site. N’hésitez pas à commenter nos articles ou à nous contacter pour nous suggérer de nouveaux artistes. En espérant vous voir nombreux et régulièrement, nous vous souhaitons une bonne visite et n’oubliez pas de laisser s’exprimer votre esprit artistique.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...