Français
3D, Art, Others, Graphic design, Illustration, Photography, Video, Web design01.09.2012

Art-Spire : third anniversary!

Art-Spire : third anniversary!

Art-Spire today celebrates its third anniversary ! It’s again the occasion for us to thanks all our visitors who read our article every day from every corner of the world. We have come a long way since the opening of the blog September 1, 2009 and these latest twelve months have seen a significant increase of the visits compared to the previous twelve months. In short, you are more and more numerous to read and watch our articles and that make us really happy and motivated to offer even more qualitative, interesting and varied articles. A few days ago we reached a milestone : one million visits since the opening of Art-Spire. And there is now more than 2 000 articles online. That represents more than 18 000 images, almost the same amount of artistic works.

To start this new year, we organize a special giveaway with our friends of Tokkun Academy. You can win 15 high-quality video tutorials (each tutorial last hours so you can discover all the tips and techniques from professionals). To participate, check this article.

We attack this new year online with ambition and hope to see you even more numerous.

Thanks again !

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf is a German Illustrator based in Leipzig and currently working in freelance. This passionate artist has an interesting universe where she mixes Japanese inspiration and natural environments. Being able to immerse the viewer...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book Architecture & Interior30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book

Art is everywhere, even in a small Café located in Seoul, South Korea. The Café YND239-20 has this distinctive characteristic, it is decorated almost entirely as a black and white comic-book. White is omnipresent and...

English
3D, Art, Autres, Graphic design, Illustration, Photographie, Video, Web design01.09.2012

Art-Spire fête ses 3 ans !

Art-Spire fête ses 3 ans !

Art-Spire fête aujourd’hui son troisième anniversaire (eh oui déjà) ! C’est une fois de plus l’occasion pour nous de remercier tous nos lecteurs qui nous lisent chaque jour des quatre coins du monde. Nous avous parcouru du chemin depuis le lancement du blog le 1er septembre 2009 et ces douze derniers mois ont marqué une hausse de fréquentation flagrante par rapport aux douze précédents. En d’autres termes, vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à lire et regarder nos articles et ça nous vraiment plaisir tout en nous motivant à vous offrir des articles toujours plus qualitatifs, intéressants et variés. Il y a quelques jours nous avons atteint le cap symbolique du million de visites depuis l’ouverture du blog ainsi que la barre des 2 000 articles en ligne. En tout vous pouvez découvrir sur Art-Spire plus de 18 000 images, soit presque autant d’oeuvres artistiques différentes.

Pour débuter cette nouvelle année, nous vous proposons un grand concours en partenariat avec Tokkun Academy. 15 tutoriaux vidéos de très grande qualité (chaque tutorial dure plusieurs heures pleines à craquer d’astuces et de techniques de professionnelles) sont à gagner ! Pour participer, rendez-vous ici.

Nous attaquons en tous cas cette nouvelle année avec beaucoup d’ambition et espérons vous voir plus nombreux que jamais.

Merci à toutes et à tous pour votre fidélité.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf est une illustratice allemande basée à Leipzig et travaillant en freelance. L’artiste possède un univers intéressant où elle mêle inspiration japonaise et environnements naturels. Ce qu’elle aime dans l’illustration, c’est la possibilité de...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...