Français
Art01.09.2014

Art-Spire turns 5 with a giveaway

Art-Spire turns 5 with a giveaway

Time is running fast! It’s been already 5 years since we launched Art-Spire and the site quickly grown into a big adventure. And you are more and more to be a part of it every day. We thank you for reading us regularly but also for submitting your works or spreading our articles through social networks.

These previous months, we tried to featured more original and varied works. Notably in the fascinating field of sculpture but also traditional paintings and traditional drawings. If digital offers new artistic possibilities, we don’t forget that traditional visual arts exist for centuries and still impress us every day! In the future we will continue to explore the web from top to bottom to share with you even more extraordinary creations. Also they will be a few surprises that we keep secret for now.

Meanwhile and to thank you for your support, we propose you a new giveaway starting today. Thanks to our partner 3DTotal, we have 10 photo booklets of Loïc Zimmerman for you. This artist known for his fantastic concept art is also a skilled photographer. 3DTotal just released a book mainly focused on his illustrations. You can buy it on their store. We will write an article about it soon.

Pour participer, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous.

  • Participate via Facebook
    First you must “like” the Facebook page of Art-Spire and 3DTotal. Then you just have to comment the status of Art-Spire related to the giveway right here.. You can also like it and/or share it to participate to the giveaway.
  • Participate via Twitter
    Just retweet this tweet (don’t change its content).
  • Participate by commenting this article
    Just comment this article. Please specify a valid email address so we can contact you if you win.

We highly recommend that you participate using all the possibilities mentioned above. So you’ll have more chance to win! For example if you comment this article and share our Facebook status, you have 2 chances to win. Another example, if you comment our Facebook status and like it too and also you retweet the tweet, you have 3 chances to win.

The giveaway starts Monday, September 1st 2014 and end Monday, September 15th 2014 (at 11:59 pm – GMT time). A random draw will take place September, 16 to choose the winners. They will be announced on this page soon after.

Good luck everyone and thanks for your loyalty to Art-Spire. :)

UPDATE : Here are the 10 winners !
– Margaux Rousset
– Mathieu Monereau
– Mathieu Lance
– Jéssy Momon Ney
– Quentin Chaillet
– Myriam Iradahl
– Sylvianna Schneider
– Auré JDG
– Bastien Allard
– Florine Burot

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
Art01.09.2014

Art-Spire fête ses 5 ans avec un concours

Art-Spire fête ses 5 ans avec un concours

Que le temps passe vite ! Cela fait déjà 5 ans que nous avons lancé Art-Spire et cela s’est rapidement transformé en une grande aventure. Et vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à y prendre part en nous suivant régulièrement mais également en nous soumettant vos oeuvres et en réagissant à nos articles sur les réseaux sociaux.

Ces derniers mois, nous avons essayé de vous présenter des oeuvres encore plus originales et plus variées. Notamment dans le domaine de la sculpture mais aussi de la peinture traditionnelle et du dessin traditionnel. Car n’oublions pas que si le digital a ouvert encore davantage les possibilités artistiques, les arts visuels existent depuis des siècles et continuent d’impressionner sans cesse ! A l’avenir nous allons encore davantage explorer le web de fond en comble pour vous faire découvrir des créations encore plus hors-norme. Et bien que nous ne puissions rien vous dire pour l’instant, quelques surprises sont à venir.

En attendant celles-ci, nous vous proposons dès aujourd’hui un concours pour vous remercier de votre fidélité. Grâce à notre partenaire 3DTotal, nous vous proposons de gagner 10 livrets de photographies de Loïc Zimmerman. Cet artiste connu pour ses fabuleux concept art est aussi un photographe émérite. 3DTotal vient de sortir un livre extrêmement complet à son sujet. Vous pouvez l’acheter sur leur store. Nous vous proposerons bientôt un aperçu de celui-ci sur notre blog.

Pour participer, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous.

  • Participer via Facebook
    Vous devez tout d’abord « aimer » la page Facebook de Art-Spire et de 3DTotal. Ensuite postez simplement un commentaire sur le statut Facebook d’Art-Spire lié au concours juste ici. Vous pouvez aussi le liker et/ou partager pour participer au concours.
  • Participer via Twitter
    Retweeter ce tweet à l’identique.
  • Participer en commentant cet article
    Commenter tout simplement cet article en prenant bien soin d’inscrire une adresse email valide pour que nous puissions vous contacter si vous gagnez.

Veuillez noter que vous pouvez participer par tous les moyens listés. Chaque moyen vous donne une chance supplémentaire. Par exemple si vous commentez cet article et que vous partagez notre post Facebook, vous avez 2 chances de gagner. Autre exemple si vous commentez notre post Facebook, que vous likez ce même post Facebook et que vous retweetez le tweet du concours, vous avez 3 chances de gagner.

Le concours a lieu du lundi 1er septembre 2014 au lundi 15 septembre 2014 (jusqu’à 23h59 – fuseau GMT). Le tirage au sort des 10 gagnants sera effectué le 16 septembre 2014 et ceux-ci seront annoncés sur cette page.

Bonne chance à tous et merci de votre fidélité.

UPDATE : Voici le nom des 10 gagnants !
– Margaux Rousset
– Mathieu Monereau
– Mathieu Lance
– Jéssy Momon Ney
– Quentin Chaillet
– Myriam Iradahl
– Sylvianna Schneider
– Auré JDG
– Bastien Allard
– Florine Burot

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...