Français
Art, Illustration19.11.2012

Giveaway : win art books with 3DTotal

Giveaway : win art books with 3DTotal

This is Christmas before Christmas on Art-Spire! We offer you a new giveaway in partnership with 3DTotal. Known for its very active community in the world of 3D, 3DTotal is also one of the best online shop when it comes to art books. Lucky you, you can win two really amazing books in this post: Elysium : The Art of Daarken and Beginner’s Guide to Digital Painting in Photoshop.

The giveaway starts Monday, November 19th and end Friday, November 30 (11:59 pm GMT time). In the beginning of December, three winners will be randomly selected. Each winner will receive the two art books mentioned above.

To participate, you have three possibilities :

  • Participate via Facebook
    First of all you must “like” the Facebook page of Art-Spire and 3DTotal. Then you just have to like the status of Art-Spire related to this giveaway right here: https://www.facebook.com/artspire/posts/320128038103302
  • Participate via Twitter
    Just retweet this tweet (don’t change its content).
  • Participate by commenting this article
    Just comment this article. Please specify a valid email address so we can contact you if you win.

We highly recommend that you participate using the three possibilities mentioned above. So you’ll have more chance to win!

A random draw will be done in the first days of December to choose the winners of this giveaway.

Good luck everyone and thanks for your loyalty to Art-Spire. :)

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
Art, Illustration19.11.2012

Concours : gagnez des art books avec 3DTotal

Concours : gagnez des art books avec 3DTotal

C’est Noël avant l’heure sur Art-Spire. Nous vous proposons en effet un nouveau concours en partenariat cette fois avec 3DTotal. Réputé pour sa communauté très active dans le monde de la 3D, 3DTotal est aussi l’une des boutiques en ligne de référence quand il s’agit de livres d’art. Ca tombe bien nous vous proposons de gagner deux ouvrages de très grande qualité : Elysium : The Art of Daarken et Beginner’s Guide to Digital Painting in Photoshop.

Le concours est ouvert du lundi 19 novembre au vendredi 30 novembre (jusqu’à 23h59 – fuseau GMT). A l’issue de cette période, trois gagnants seront tirés au sort et recevrons chacun les deux Art books mentionnés ci-dessus.

Pour participer, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous.

  • Participer via Facebook
    Vous devez tout d’abord « aimer » la page Facebook de Art-Spire et de 3DTotal. Ensuite « likez » simplement le statut Facebook d’Art-Spire lié au concours à l’adresse suivante : https://www.facebook.com/artspire/posts/320128038103302
  • Participer via Twitter
    Retweeter ce tweet à l’identique.
  • Participer en commentant cet article
    Commenter tout simplement cet article en prenant bien soin d’inscrire une adresse email valide pour que nous puissions vous contacter si vous gagnez.

Nous vous conseillons de participer avec les trois méthodes ci-dessus car vous aurez ainsi plus de chance de gagner !

Un tirage au sort sera effectué début décembre pour élire les grands gagnants de ce concours.

Bonne chance à toutes et à tous et merci de votre fidélité ! :)

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...