Français
3D, Art, Graphic design, Illustration, Photography, Video, Wallpapers, Web design25.06.2010

New version of Art-Spire

New version of Art-Spire

Launched in september 2009 1th, Art-Spire grows everyday on the web at an international scale. Faithfull to our initial ambitions, we have published everyday one, sometimes two, articles on numerous themes : illustration, graphic design, webdesign, photography, 3D, short animation film, wallpaper, etc. These various themes are now clearly mentioned in the brand new menu of this version 2. So now it’s very easy for you to sort article in order to reach directly what you are interested in. Of course the search engine and the keywords (now visible at the bottom of each page) also enable you to filter the articles.

In ten months, it’s more than 4700 works (and 350 articles) that we’ve featured and there is many more to come. In fact this new version introduces a new category called Daily Selection. In this one, you will find short articles showing only one work  that we particularly love. These articles are an addition, they absolutely don’t replace “classic” articles which are more complete and dedicated to an artist or a specific artistic themes. So you will find more art and inspiration on Art-Spire !

Of course a new version comes with a brand new design. We’ve kept the sober and uncluttered aspect of the previous version, but we’ve made it more modern and lively. The homepage has been reconsider to be more attractive, with huge visuals of the last articles and an easier access to the last interviews and weekly episodes. The appearance of the articles page has changed too. We worked on the integration of the social networks. Indeed, they help us a lot to make the site more popular and attract other visitors. We really encourage you to share the articles that you love with your friends. It’s our best reward.

Finally, we’d like to thank all the visitors and  more particularly the ones who contribute to make the site more worldwide known. A big thanks also to all the active visitors who don’t hesitate to comment the articles and to vote for articles they love. We are nothing without you so thanks a lot and come back regularly, you won’t be disappointed ! A last thing: if you have ideas for articles or if you want to suggest artists to us, don’t hesitate to contact us. Well, that’s it. We let you discover this new version and let you tell us what you think about this new version.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
3D, Art, Graphic design, Illustration, Photographie, Video, Wallpapers, Web design25.06.2010

Nouvelle version de Art-Spire

Nouvelle version de Art-Spire

Lancé le 1er septembre 2009, Art-Spire tisse petit à petit sa toile sur le web mondial. Fidèle à nos ambitions initiales, nous vous avons chaque jour proposé un voir deux articles, sur des thèmes très nombreux : illustration, graphic design, webdesign, photographie, 3D, court-métrage d’animation, fond d’écran, etc. Ces différentes thématiques se retrouvent désormais dans un tout nouveau menu pour cette version 2. Il vous est ainsi beaucoup plus facile de faire le tri pour accéder directement à ce qui vous intéresse. Bien sûr le moteur de recherche et les mots-clés (désormais visibles en bas de page) vous permettent également de filtrer les articles.

En à peine dix mois, ce sont plus 4700 oeuvres (et 350 articles) que nous vous avons présentées et il y en aura encore plus à l’avenir. En effet cette nouvelle version introduit une nouvelle rubrique nommée Daily Selection. Dans cette dernière vous retrouverez des articles présentant une seule oeuvre qui nous a particulièrement marqué. Ces articles sont un ajout, ils n’éclipsent en rien les articles « classiques » plus complets dédiés à des artistes ou à des thèmes artistiques précis. Vous trouverez donc encore plus d’art et d’inspiration sur Art-Spire !

Évidemment qui dit nouvelle version dit nouveau design. Tout en gardant le côté assez sobre et épuré de la précédente version, nous l’avons rendu plus moderne et plus vivante. La page d’accueil a été entièrement revue pour être plus attractive, avec des visuels plus gros, des articles à la une et un accès rapide aux dernières interviews et épisodes hebdomadaires (Weekly Episodes). La présentation des articles change elle aussi légèrement. Nous avons notamment mieux intégré les réseaux sociaux et plus particulièrement Facebook. Les réseaux sociaux nous aident énormément à nous faire connaitre et à attirer de nouveaux visiteurs. Nous vous encourageons à partager les articles qui vous plaisent avec vos amis, c’est notre plus belle récompense.

Pour finir nous aimerions remercier les très nombreux visiteurs du site et encore plus ceux qui aident à faire connaitre le site. Un grand merci également à tous les internautes actifs, n’hésitant pas à commenter ou à voter pour les articles qu’ils aiment. Nous ne serions rien sans vous tous donc merci et surtout revenez régulièrement, vous ne serez pas déçu ! Enfin si vous avez des idées d’articles ou des artistes à nous suggérer n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Bonne découverte de cette nouvelle version et n’hésitez pas à donner votre avis sur celle-ci dans les commentaires de cet article.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...