Français
3D, Art, Others, Graphic design, Illustration, Photography, Video, Web design01.09.2012

Anniversary giveaway : win 15 video tutorials Tokkun Academy

Anniversary giveaway : win 15 video tutorials Tokkun Academy

To celebrate our third anniversary, Art-Spire organizes a special giveaway in affiliation with Tokkun Academy. Tokkun Academy is a company producing high-quality video tutorials in the fields of digital paintings and 3D. Each tutorial lasts 3 hours or more so you can really see every details of the process, step by step. They are made by internationally acclaimed artists and are available on almost every devices (computer of course but also devices running iOS, Android, Windows Phone). Multiple languages are also in the program (French, English, Spanish and Chinese).

Concours Tokkun Academy

From Saturday, September 1th to Saturday, September 15 (11:59 pm GMT time), we give you the opportunity to win every day a video tutorial by Tokkun Academy (digital version – VOD).
To participate, you have many possibilities :

We highly recommend that you participate using the three possibilities mentioned above. So you’ll have more chance to win! A random draw will be done every day during these two weeks to choose the winners of this giveaway. However it is useless to participate each day to the giveaway. Indeed, if you participate using a method listed above (or all of these methods to multiply your chance of winning) you’ll be automatically registered for the entire length of the giveaway.

Winners will be able to choose a tutorial among the current offer: Environment Art Technique, Cleaning & Colors Technique, Sketch to Illustration Techniques.

Good luck everyone and thanks for your loyalty to Art-Spire.

—————-

The winners :
Saturday, September 1 : stilobique (Aurélien Vaillant)
Sunday, September 2 : Miroslav Misic
Monday, September 3 : Naka
Tuesday, September 4 : Filip Dufka
Wednesday, September 5 : Firechameleon Fc
Thursday, September 6 : Sape Pimon
Friday, September 7 : Vincent Orso
Saturday, September 8 : Charles
Sunday, September 9 : Viral Planet
Monday, September 10 : Betty Signori
Tuesday, September 11 : Silvio Sushit
Wednesday, September 12 : Armel Toquin
Thursday, September 13 : Al_ciende
Friday, September 14 : Maxime L. Smith
Saturday, September 15 : Daniel Erny

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
3D, Art, Autres, Graphic design, Illustration, Photographie, Video, Web design01.09.2012

Concours anniversaire : gagnez 15 tutos vidéo Tokkun Academy

Concours anniversaire : gagnez 15 tutos vidéo Tokkun Academy

Pour fêter comme il se doit son 3ème anniversaire, Art-Spire organise un grand concours en partenariat avec Tokkun Academy. Tokkun Academy est une société produisant des tutoriaux vidéos de très haute qualité dans le domaine de l’illustration digitale et de la 3D. En effet les tutoriaux sont longs afin de pouvoir réellement entrer dans les détails et expliquer point par point les étapes de création d’une oeuvre. Ils sont réalisés par des professionnels de grande renommée et sont disponibles qui plus est en VOD sur tous les supports (PC et appareils sous iOS, Android, Windows Phone) et en plusieurs langues (Français, Anglais, Espagnol, Chinois).

Concours Tokkun Academy

Du samedi 1er septembre au samedi 15 septembre (jusqu’à 23h59 – fuseau GMT), nous vous proposons de gagner chaque jour un tutoriel vidéo Tokkun Academy (au format digital – VOD).
Pour participer, plusieurs options s’offrent à vous.

  • Participer via Facebook
    Vous devez tout d’abord « aimer » la page Facebook de Art-Spire et de Tokkun Academy. Ensuite postez simplement un commentaire sur le statut Facebook d’Art-Spire lié au concours à l’adresse suivante : https://www.facebook.com/artspire/posts/138798199597557
  • Participer via Twitter
    Retweeter ce tweet à l’identique.
  • Participer en commentant cet article
    Commenter tout simplement cet article en prenant bien soin d’inscrire une adresse email valide pour que nous puissions vous contacter si vous gagnez.

Nous vous conseillons de participer avec les trois méthodes ci-dessus car vous aurez ainsi plus de chance de gagner ! Un tirage au sort sera effectué chaque jour pendant quinze jours pour élire les grands gagnants de ce concours. Toutefois il est inutile de reparticiper au concours chaque jour, si vous vous inscrivez via l’une des méthodes ci-dessous (ou via les trois pour multiplier vos chances) vous serez inscrit pour toute la durée du concours.

Les gagnants pourront choisir leur tutorial parmis l’offre actuelle : Environment Art Technique, Cleaning & Colors Technique, Sketch to Illustration Techniques.

Bonne chance à tous et merci de votre fidélité à Art-Spire.

—————-

Les gagnants :
Samedi 1er septembre : stilobique (Aurélien Vaillant)
Dimanche 2 septembre : Miroslav Misic
Lundi 3 septembre : Naka
Mardi 4 septembre : Filip Dufka
Mercredi 5 septembre : Firechameleon Fc
Jeudi 6 septembre : Sape Pimon
Vendredi 7 septembre : Vincent Orso
Samedi 8 septembre : Charles
Dimanche 9 septembre : Viral Planet
Lundi 10 septembre : Betty Signori
Mardi 11 septembre : Silvio Sushit
Mercredi 12 septembre : Armel Toquin
Jeudi 13 septembre : Al_ciende
Vendredi 14 septembre : Maxime L. Smith
Samedi 15 septembre : Daniel Erny

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Un marchand vagabond prénommé Rahi se déplace à travers la jungle sur le dos d’une grande créature. Lorsque celui rencontre une femelle de son espèce pour la première fois, une course-poursuite effrénée s’en suis. Tel...