Français
Art, Others01.05.2012

The outstanding Dubai Fountain

The outstanding Dubai Fountain

The Dubai fountain is an installation located on the artificial lake of Burj Khalifa (the tallest tower in the world) in Dubai. Fountains are illuminated by 6 600 lights and 25 colored projectors. It shoots water 150 meters (492 ft) into the air and is 275 meters (902 ft) long! This impressive and giant foutain system was made by the American society WET Design. Since the first aquatic choregraphy products in 2009, many more have been created and the fountains already shot water on dozens of popular songs. For more informations on these fountains and shows, visit the Wikipedia page of the installation. Some impressive videos await you below.

Videos realized by The Mouse Co.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf is a German Illustrator based in Leipzig and currently working in freelance. This passionate artist has an interesting universe where she mixes Japanese inspiration and natural environments. Being able to immerse the viewer...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book Architecture & Interior30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book

Art is everywhere, even in a small Café located in Seoul, South Korea. The Café YND239-20 has this distinctive characteristic, it is decorated almost entirely as a black and white comic-book. White is omnipresent and...

English
Art, Autres01.05.2012

La fantastique Fontaine de Dubaï

La fantastique Fontaine de Dubaï

La Fontaine de Dubaï est une installation située sur le lac artificiel de Burj Khalifa (le plus haut gratte-ciel du monde) à Dubaï. Les fontaines sont Illuminées en tout par 6 600 lumières et 25 projecteurs de couleur. L’eau peut être projetée jusqu’à 150 mètres de hauteur ! La longueur de l’installation est de 275 mètres. On doit cette oeuvre démesurée et impressionnante à la société américaine WET Design. Depuis le premier spectacle aquatique produit en 2009, de très nombreuses performances ont eu lieu et les fontaines se sont déjà synchronisées sur plusieurs dizaines de musiques célèbres. Pour en savoir plus sur ces événements, visitez la page Wikipedia de l’installation. Quelques impressionnantes vidéos vous attendent ci-dessous.

Vidéos réalisées par The Mouse Co.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf est une illustratice allemande basée à Leipzig et travaillant en freelance. L’artiste possède un univers intéressant où elle mêle inspiration japonaise et environnements naturels. Ce qu’elle aime dans l’illustration, c’est la possibilité de...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...