Français
09.10.2017

Free High-Tech icons set

Technology is everywhere and high-tech products are now an important part of our life. We interact with these all the times : we play, we watch videos, we plan our agenda, we communicate with each other… So this first free icons set by Webdesign Kingdom focuses on high-tech. We give you 32 vector icons in two styles : line or solid. You’ll find the iPhone 7, Google Nexus 7, iMac, PlayStation 4, Apple Watch and many more trending objects. You can use these icons on personal and commercial projects. Enjoy !

hightech-icons-linehightech-icons-solid

Download this free icons set

Your are free to use this graphic ressource in personal and commercial projects without any attribution (you still can if you want to). However, it is forbidden to resell, sublicense or redistribute this ressource. If you want to share it, please link back this page.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
09.10.2017

Free High-Tech icons set

La technologie nous entoure et les produits high-tech constituent maintenant une part importante de nos vies. Nous interagissons avec eux en permanence : nous jouons, nous regardons des vidéos, nous planifions nos agendas, nous communiquons entre nous… C’est pourquoi le premier set d’icônes d’Art-Spire se focalise sur le high-tech. Nous vous offrons pas moins de 32 icônes en deux styles : contour ou plein. Vous y trouverez l’iPhone 7, le Google Nexus 7, l’iMac, la PlayStation 4, l’Apple Watch et bien d’autres objets tendances. Vous pouvez utiliser ces icônes gratuitement pour vos projets personnels et commerciaux. Profitez-en !

hightech-icons-linehightech-icons-solid

Télécharger ce set d’icônes gratuit

Vous pouvez utiliser cette ressource graphique librement et gratuitement pour vos projets personnels et commerciaux, sans attribution nécessaire (mais si vous souhaitez le faire, ça nous fera plaisir). Cependant il est interdit de revendre, redistribuer ou sous-licencier cette ressource. Si vous désirez la partager, merci de partager un lien vers cette page.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...