Français
Illustration06.03.2014

Mind-blowing illustrations by Yu Cheng Hong

Mind-blowing illustrations by Yu Cheng Hong

Today we invite you to discover no more than 18 illustrations from the Taiwanese illustrator Yu Cheng Hong. He brilliantly mixes the fantasy universe with a manga inspired style. His works are very detailed and the compositions are dynamic. You can see many more digital paintings on his portfolio, his Behance and his Facebook page.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

English
Illustration06.03.2014

Les fascinantes illustrations de Yu Cheng Hong

Les fascinantes illustrations de Yu Cheng Hong

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de découvrir pas moins de 18 illustrations de l’artiste Taïwanais Yu Cheng Hong. Il mêle brillamment l’univers de la fantasy avec un style inspiré du manga. Les oeuvres sont très détaillées et les compositions vraiment dynamiques. Pour en voir davantage, visitez le portfolio, le Behance et la page Facebook de l’artiste.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...