Français
Illustration19.11.2010

The beautiful art of Martijn van Dam

The beautiful art of Martijn van Dam

Maybe you already heard about Martijn van Dam (aka Super Silo) and it’s not surprising: this Dutch Illustrator and Graphic Designer from Amsterdam has made digital works featured online and in magazines worldwide. We have to admit he has a very good and personal style. His illustrations are often printed as posters and flyers or shared online as wallpapers. They are most of the time futuristic but can also be more colorful and cartoon-oriented. Discover his very clean portfolio, his Behance or even his Vimeo (where you can see making-of his creations).

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
Illustration19.11.2010

L’art magnifique de Martijn van Dam

L’art magnifique de Martijn van Dam

Le nom de Martijn van Dam (aka Super Silo) vous dit peut-être quelque chose et pour cause : cet illustrateur et graphic designer hollandais (basé à Amsterdam) est l’auteur d’oeuvres vues aux quatre coins du monde. Il faut dire qu’il dispose d’un véritable style très personnel. Ses illustrations sont souvent faites pour des posters, des flyers ou encores de fond d’écrans. Elles sont souvent futuristes mais parfois plus cartoonesques et plus colorées. Découvrez son très classe portfolio, son Behance ou encore sa page Vimeo (où il partage des making-of de ses créations).

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Un marchand vagabond prénommé Rahi se déplace à travers la jungle sur le dos d’une grande créature. Lorsque celui rencontre une femelle de son espèce pour la première fois, une course-poursuite effrénée s’en suis. Tel...