Français
Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really interesting. Each illustration has its own atmosphere. Forests and mountains are key elements of the artist’s universe but not only. Brian Edward Miller shares the process behind his works on Behance so you should take a look. Don’t hesitate to visit his shop and his Instagram as well.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf is a German Illustrator based in Leipzig and currently working in freelance. This passionate artist has an interesting universe where she mixes Japanese inspiration and natural environments. Being able to immerse the viewer...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book Architecture & Interior30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book

Art is everywhere, even in a small Café located in Seoul, South Korea. The Café YND239-20 has this distinctive characteristic, it is decorated almost entirely as a black and white comic-book. White is omnipresent and...

English
Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont bien composées et disposent surtout d’une palette de couleurs très intéressante. Chaque illustration a ainsi son atmosphère propre. Les forêts et les montagnes sont largement représentées dans ses oeuvres mais pas seulement. L’artiste partage le processus derrière ses travaux sur Behance et nous vous conseillons donc d’y faire un tour. N’hésitez pas également à visiter sa boutique ou à le suivre sur Instagram.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf est une illustratice allemande basée à Leipzig et travaillant en freelance. L’artiste possède un univers intéressant où elle mêle inspiration japonaise et environnements naturels. Ce qu’elle aime dans l’illustration, c’est la possibilité de...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...