Français
Photography18.12.2014

50 Shades Of White With A Touch Of Red

50 Shades Of White With A Touch Of Red

Roeselien Raimond is a Dutch photographer also skilled in illustration and painting. Fascinated by nature for a long time, she naturally decided to shoot fauna and flora. In her new set entitled “50 Shades Of White With A Touch Of Red”, she had the chance to catch a fox who seems to enjoy being a model. So below are some really “cute” photos. You can see more works on her portfolio and her page Facebook.

via BoredPanda

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Dbakeca Italia (9 February 2015 @ 12:37)

Adorable pictures!

northierthanthou.com (14 May 2016 @ 01:08)

great shots.

David Cutts (29 November 2017 @ 20:50)

Stunning images.
https://cuttsnaturephotogr.wixsite.com/blog

Mike L (23 January 2018 @ 23:15)

Foxes are such amazing creatures.There’s nothing like seeing them out free in the wild.
https://themusclebook.com/max-gains-legal-steroids/

Taste My Bud (11 February 2018 @ 00:41)

<3

Dipl-Ing M. Seibold (13 June 2018 @ 10:44)

looks so cold. :-D

Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf is a German Illustrator based in Leipzig and currently working in freelance. This passionate artist has an interesting universe where she mixes Japanese inspiration and natural environments. Being able to immerse the viewer...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book Architecture & Interior30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book

Art is everywhere, even in a small Café located in Seoul, South Korea. The Café YND239-20 has this distinctive characteristic, it is decorated almost entirely as a black and white comic-book. White is omnipresent and...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Ready-Made Templates

English
Photographie18.12.2014

50 Shades Of White With A Touch Of Red

50 Shades Of White With A Touch Of Red

Roeselien Raimond est une photographe Hollandaise également douée en illustration et peinture. Passionnée par la nature depuis longtemps, c’est tout naturellement qu’elle capture des photos de la faune et la flore. Dans sa nouvelle série intitulée « 50 Shades Of White With A Touch Of Red », elle a eu la chance d’avoir un renard très discipliné s’improviser modèle. Et voici donc des photos « cute » ci-dessous. Pour en voir davantage, visitez son portfolio et sa page Facebook.

via BoredPanda

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Dbakeca Italia (9 February 2015 @ 12:37)

Adorable pictures!

northierthanthou.com (14 May 2016 @ 01:08)

great shots.

David Cutts (29 November 2017 @ 20:50)

Stunning images.
https://cuttsnaturephotogr.wixsite.com/blog

Mike L (23 January 2018 @ 23:15)

Foxes are such amazing creatures.There’s nothing like seeing them out free in the wild.
https://themusclebook.com/max-gains-legal-steroids/

Taste My Bud (11 February 2018 @ 00:41)

<3

Dipl-Ing M. Seibold (13 June 2018 @ 10:44)

looks so cold. :-D

Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Un marchand vagabond prénommé Rahi se déplace à travers la jungle sur le dos d’une grande créature. Lorsque celui rencontre une femelle de son espèce pour la première fois, une course-poursuite effrénée s’en suis. Tel...

Ready-Made Templates