Français
Photography23.04.2015

Great conceptual photos by Gabrielle Shamon

Great conceptual photos by Gabrielle Shamon

Born in Hong Kong, Gabrielle Shamon is an artist now based in the United States and more precisely in Colombus. She currently studies Industrial Design in the Columbus College of Art & Design. This 18 year-old photographer started taking pictures at the early age of 14. Her name is now quite popular online, notably thanks to her conceptual portraits. Her compositions are always interesting and she creates elaborated stagings. You can see more photos on his portfolio, his Flickr and his page Facebook.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf is a German Illustrator based in Leipzig and currently working in freelance. This passionate artist has an interesting universe where she mixes Japanese inspiration and natural environments. Being able to immerse the viewer...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book Architecture & Interior30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book

Art is everywhere, even in a small Café located in Seoul, South Korea. The Café YND239-20 has this distinctive characteristic, it is decorated almost entirely as a black and white comic-book. White is omnipresent and...

English
Photographie23.04.2015

Les splendides photos conceptuelles de Gabrielle Shamon

Les splendides photos conceptuelles de Gabrielle Shamon

Née à Hong Kong, Gabrielle Shamon est une artiste désormais basée aux Etats-Unis et plus précisément à Colombus où elle étudie le design industriel au Columbus College of Art & Design. Cette jeune photographe de 18 ans a commencé à prendre des clichés dès l’âge de 14 ans et commence à se faire un nom grâce à ses portraits. Ces derniers sont en général très conceptuels, les compositions sont intéressantes et la mise en scène travaillée. Pour en voir plus, visitez son portfolio, son Flickr et sa page Facebook.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf est une illustratice allemande basée à Leipzig et travaillant en freelance. L’artiste possède un univers intéressant où elle mêle inspiration japonaise et environnements naturels. Ce qu’elle aime dans l’illustration, c’est la possibilité de...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Ready-Made Templates