Français
Photography25.06.2013

Mind-blowing portraits by Nirrimi

Mind-blowing portraits by Nirrimi

Nirrimi is a famous photographer working in the beauty and fashion universe. She started photography at 13 already fascinated by beauty. She fell in love at 14 and decided to left everything behind at 16 when she moved to Melbourne. Her professional career as well as her life suddenly took off. She won several awards and became the youngest fashion photographer signed to an agency. She since shots for Diesel, Billabong, Sony Music and many other brands. She also became mom as you can see in her interesting diary. Discover more photos on her portfolio, her Flickr and her Facebook page.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

The beautiful illustrations of Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf is a German Illustrator based in Leipzig and currently working in freelance. This passionate artist has an interesting universe where she mixes Japanese inspiration and natural environments. Being able to immerse the viewer...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book Architecture & Interior30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : the Café that looks like a comic-book

Art is everywhere, even in a small Café located in Seoul, South Korea. The Café YND239-20 has this distinctive characteristic, it is decorated almost entirely as a black and white comic-book. White is omnipresent and...

English
Photographie25.06.2013

Les fabuleux portraits de Nirrimi

Les fabuleux portraits de Nirrimi

Nirrimi est une célèbre photographe dans l’univers de la beauté et de la mode. Elle a débuté la photographie à l’âge de 13 ans, déjà fascinée par la beauté. Tombée amoureuse à l’âge de 14 ans, elle a tout plaqué lors de ses 16 ans et s’est installée à Melbourne. Sa carrière professionnelle tout comme sa vie ont alors décollé. Elle a gagné de nombreux awards et est devenue la plus jeune photographe de mode à signer dans une agence. Elle a depuis shooté pour Diesel, Billabong, Sony Music et bien d’autres marques. Elle est aussi devenue maman et tient d’ailleurs un journal photographique de sa vie et ses voyages très intéressant. Pour voir ses autres photos, visitez son portfolio, son Flickr et sa page Facebook.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf est une illustratice allemande basée à Leipzig et travaillant en freelance. L’artiste possède un univers intéressant où elle mêle inspiration japonaise et environnements naturels. Ce qu’elle aime dans l’illustration, c’est la possibilité de...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...