Français
Advertising, Photography22.08.2013

The photographs of Jean Yves Lemoigne

The photographs of Jean Yves Lemoigne

Jean Yves Lemoigne is a renown French photographer. His works have been rewarded by the most prestigious awards of the advertising world. He has collaborated with the most popular digital agencies to create campaigns for prestigious clients such as Audi, HP, Orange, Perrier, Citroën, etc. His style consists in bringing surreal elements to ordinary scenes. View more photos on his portfolio and his Behance.

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
Advertising, Photographie22.08.2013

Les photographies de Jean Yves Lemoigne

Les photographies de Jean Yves Lemoigne

Jean Yves Lemoigne est un photographe français très reconnu. Son travail a en effet été primé par les plus prestigieux prix du monde de la publicité. Il a collaboré avec les plus grandes agences de pub et de prestigieux clients tels qu’Audi, HP, Orange, Perrier, Citroën, etc. Son style consiste bien souvent à apporter des éléments surréalistes dans une scène du quotidien. Pour en voir plus visitez son portfolio et son Behance.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf Illustration29.10.2018

Les sublimes illustrations de Djamila Knopf

Djamila Knopf est une illustratice allemande basée à Leipzig et travaillant en freelance. L’artiste possède un univers intéressant où elle mêle inspiration japonaise et environnements naturels. Ce qu’elle aime dans l’illustration, c’est la possibilité de...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book Architecture & Intérieur30.09.2018

Café YND239-20 : le café qui ressemble à un comic-book

L’art s’invite partout, y compris à l’intérieur d’un café de Séoul en Corée du Sud. Le Café YND239-20 a en effet la particularité d’être décoré quasi intégralement comme un comic-book en noir et blanc. Le...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...