Français
Showcase, Web design17.01.2012

The best websites of 2011

The best websites of 2011

It’s been two weeks since the end of 2011 so it’s now the good time to give you a little retrospective of this year full of really great websites. If we had to identify some trends of these twelve months, we’d say that the massive use of parallax effects has been probably the most important. In general, websites tend now to become more and more animated, without Flash in many cases. 3D also knocks at the door and will be a trend to follow in 2012. Enough with talking, discover below the 30 most memorable websites of 2011, according to us of course! And tell us which one(s) is/are your favourite(s) in a comment!

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
Showcase, Web design17.01.2012

Les meilleurs sites web de l’année 2011

Les meilleurs sites web de l’année 2011

Cela fait deux semaines que l’année 2011 s’est achevée et il est donc tant pour nous de vous offrir une rétrospective de cette année riche en sites web de qualité. Si l’on devait ressortir des tendances de ces douze mois, l’utilisation massive d’effets de parallax serait sans doute la plus marquante. De manière générale, les sites sont de plus en plus riches en animations, qui plus est souvent sans utiliser Flash. La 3D pointe aussi le bout de son nez et il faudra suivre de près son intégration dans les sites web en 2012. Trève de bavardage, voici ci-dessous les 30 sites qui nous ont le plus marqué en 2011 ! Et vous, quels sont vos favoris ?

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Un marchand vagabond prénommé Rahi se déplace à travers la jungle sur le dos d’une grande créature. Lorsque celui rencontre une femelle de son espèce pour la première fois, une course-poursuite effrénée s’en suis. Tel...