Français
Web design03.05.2012

Site of the Month : Avril 2012

Site of the Month : Avril 2012

April 2012 has just end so it’s time to announce our Site of the Month. Choose one website is a very hard decision, that’s why we also give you our “Must See” of the month, sites you absolutely can’t miss. Finally, and above all, don’t hesitate to tell us what are your favorite websites of the moment by letting a comment on this article or every week on We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month The New Beetle

The New Beetle has a brilliant website to promote it. An original and playful part allows the user to draw things to progress into the story. The other side, more classic and explicit, also offers an interesting navigation. The site has also a simple and efficient layout and animations are smooth. The site of the month.

Must See Project Re:Brief by Google

When Google wants to explain what advertisments on the internet should look like, that give Project Re:Brief. The case studies, are well documented and beautifully presented. The navigation is also simple and efficient.

Must See Auping Essential

A simple but original and incredibly efficient concept : this is the new website of Auping Essential. A really interesting and clever website which can inspire you.

Must See The two minute test

The two minute test is an interactive HTML5/JavaScript game, very well made and fun to play. The concept is interesting and the minimalistic graphics perfectly match with it.

Must See CarnationGroup

The new website of the CarnationGroup take up the challenge : used many animations, a lot of images and stay nevertheless very smooth. The aesthetic is also really great, despite a little “messy” aspect.

Discover also all the websites selected in April 2012 :

We Love Webdesign #138
We Love Webdesign #137
We Love Webdesign #136
We Love Webdesign #135
We Love Webdesign #134

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
Web design03.05.2012

Site of the Month : Avril 2012

Site of the Month : Avril 2012

Le mois d’avril vient de s’achever donc il est temps d’annoncer le nouveau Site of the Month (site du mois pour les non anglophones). Comme il est bien difficile de les départager, nous vous donnons également quelques coups de coeur du mois, des sites tout simplement immanquables à nos yeux. Enfin et surtout, n’hésitez pas à nous dire quels sont vos sites préférés du moment en laissant un commentaire sur cet article ou chaque semaine dans We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month The New Beetle

La nouvelle Beetle peut compter sur un brilliant site internet pour faire parler d’elle. Une partie ludique et originale permet à l’internaute de dessinner pour progresser dans l’histoire. L’autre partie, plus classique et explicite, offre également une navigation intéressante. Le tout étant fluide et bien mis en page. Le site du mois.

Must See Project Re:Brief by Google

Quand Google souhaite mettre en avant ce que devrait être la publicité sur internet, cela donne Project Re:Brief. Les études de cas, chacune sur le même schéma, sont bien documentées et magnifiquement présentées. La navigation est elle aussi réussie.

Must See Auping Essential

Un concept simple mais original et incroyablement efficace : voilà ce que propose le nouveau site Auping Essential. Une très belle réussite qui pourrait bien vous inspirer.

Must See The two minute test

The two minute test est un jeu interactif en HTML5 et JavaScript brilliament réalisé et plaisant à jouer. Le concept et l’aspect graphique minimaliste font mouche.

Must See CarnationGroup

Le nouveau site de CarnationGroup relève un beau défi : proposer de très nombreuses animations, beaucoup d’images et rester malgré tout très fluide. Malgré le côté un peu fouilli, l’aspect graphique est très réussi.

Découvrez également tous les sites web sélectionnés en avril 2012 :

We Love Webdesign #138
We Love Webdesign #137
We Love Webdesign #136
We Love Webdesign #135
We Love Webdesign #134

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...