Français
Web design04.01.2013

Site of the Month : December 2012

Site of the Month : December 2012

December 2012 has just end so it’s time to announce our Site of the Month. Choose one website is a very hard decision, that’s why we also give you our “Must See” of the month, sites you absolutely can’t miss. Finally, and above all, don’t hesitate to tell us what are your favorite websites of the moment by letting a comment on this article or every week on We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month Jam with Chrome

In the field of interactive experiences on the internet, Jam with Chrome will probably land its mark. This new experimentation financed by Google allows you to play music with your firneds online. The amount of available instruments and the abaility to tune each instrument as you want is a real achievement which demonstrates again the capacities of HTML5.

Must See Disney Walt Disney World – New Fantasyland

Here is an absolutely gorgeous website which was very close to the title of “Site of the Month”. The realization of New Fantasyland is stunning and we immediatly want to play the game. A really great site which demonstrates, contrary to Jam with Chrome above, that Flash is still very useful to create interactive experiences online.

Must See The Production Kitchen

The Production Kitchen win is bet. By using an original navigation and a great illustrated style, this bakery of Singapore directly immerses us in its fresh and joyful universe.

Must See Daniel Källbom

With an intelligent idea, you can create an original portfolio which keep a traditionnal and clear structure. This is what we can learn from the new site of Daniel Källbom. By changing the background color according to the project when we scroll, this designer had an excellent idea.

Must See Welikesmall

Welikesmall get us used to great web projects. So when the studio based in Salt Lake City puts his new website online, we just can’t wait to discover it. Cases studies are interesting and global aesthetic is great. A must see.

Discover also all the websites selected in December 2012:

We Love Webdesign #173
We Love Webdesign #172
We Love Webdesign #171
We Love Webdesign #170
We Love Webdesign #169

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
Web design04.01.2013

Site of the Month : Décembre 2012

Site of the Month : Décembre 2012

Le mois de décembre vient de s’achever donc il est temps d’annoncer le nouveau Site of the Month (site du mois pour les non anglophones). Comme il est bien difficile de les départager, nous vous donnons également quelques coups de coeur du mois, des sites tout simplement immanquables à nos yeux. Enfin et surtout, n’hésitez pas à nous dire quels sont vos sites préférés du moment en laissant un commentaire sur cet article ou chaque semaine dans We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month Jam with Chrome

Dans le domaine des expériences interactives sur internet, Jam with Chrome va probablement faire date. Cette énième géniale expérimentation financée par Google vous permet ni plus ni moins que de jouer de la musique en ligne avec des amis. Le nombre d’instruments créés et la possibilité de les accorder à la volée est une vraie prouesse qui démontre une nouvelle fois que le HTML5 a de l’avenir !

Must See Disney Walt Disney World – New Fantasyland

Voilà un site absolument superbe qui n’était pas loin d’obtenir le titre du « Site du mois ». La réalisation de New Fantasyland est de très haute volée et on se prend directement au jeu. Une belle réussite qui, à l’inverse du site du mois, démontre que Flash est encore bien utile pour créer des expériences ludiques en ligne.

Must See The Production Kitchen

Pari gagné pour The Production Kitchen. En misant sur une navigation originale et un style illustré réussi, cette patisserie de Singapour nous plonge directement dans son univers frais et ludique.

Must See Daniel Källbom

Avec une idée ingénieuse, on peut faire un portfolio sortant de l’ordinaire tout en gardant une structure simple et claire. C’est la leçon à retenir du nouveau portfolio de Daniel Källbom. En changeant la couleur de fond de page en fonction du projet lors du scroll, ce designer a eu une excelllente idée.

Must See Welikesmall

Welikesmall nous a habitué à des projets de qualité. Alors lorsque le studio de Salt Lake City nous présente son nouveau site internet, on se précipite forcément pour le découvrir. Les cases studies sont intéressants et l’esthétique générale irréprochable. A voir.

Découvrez également tous les sites web sélectionnés en décembre 2012 :

We Love Webdesign #173
We Love Webdesign #172
We Love Webdesign #171
We Love Webdesign #170
We Love Webdesign #169

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

L’incroyable jeu d’échec 3D de Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski est un artiste polonais auteur de réalisations 3D de très haut niveau. Sa créativité et son soucis du détail sont toujours impressionnantes à voir. Aujourd’hui nous vous présentons son incroyable jeu d’échec autour...

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya Photographie11.06.2019

Deconstructed : une série de sublimes portraits par Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya est une photographe d’origine Russe vivant actuellement à La Réunion. Cette artiste s’est fait un nom mondialement grâce à ses portraits de femme très créatifs. Inspirée par ses modèles et leur féminité, elle...

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Les fascinants personnages de Tomas Duchek

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de retourner à l’époque médiévale avec les superbes peintures digitales de Tomas Duchek. Cet artiste Tchèque a travaillé pendant 5 ans sur l’excellent jeu Kingdom Come : Deliverance, créé par Warhorse...

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...