Français
Web design01.04.2011

Site of the Month : March 2011

Site of the Month : March 2011

Today we introduce a brand new article on Art-Spire : Site of the Month. As its name suggest, it’s the occasion for us to distinguish what we consider as the best website of the month (of course it’s a subjective point of view). Choose one website is a very hard decision, that’s why we also give you our “Must See” of the month, sites you absolutely can’t miss. Finally, and above all, don’t hesitate to tell us what are your favorite websites of the moment by letting a comment on this article or every week on We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month Blitz Agency

The new website of Blitz Agency is amazing, really amazing. Visually impressive, trendy and efficient, it also makes a stunning use of jQuery to bring several interesting interactions. Not to mention the very great informative graphics and the very attractive videos (take a look at the presentation of the agency and of the team).

Must See demodern

In Flash, demodern would be an beautiful website: clean, fluid and interesting in its simplicity. But demodern is not a Flash website, it uses HTML5 and jQuery. As a result, it’s not only a pretty website but also an amazing technical demonstration!

Must See Bully! Entertainment

A visually attractive homepage, a great use of illustration and a nice graphical style and layout: Bully! Entertainment has made an outstanding website without a doubt.

Must See Nike BCT Low

Nike websites are known for being ground-breaking and impressive. This one make no exception. It’s an audio interview transcribed into text in a very dynamic and visual way. And moving the scrollbar enable you to fast forward or rewind the audio track, very innovative!

Must See GAS Jeans

GAS Jeans is a proof that simplicity can be awesome. Its minimalist visual aspect mixed with its intuitive navigation definitely worth a “Must See”.

Discover also all the websites selected in March 2011 :

We Love Webdesign #82
We Love Webdesign #81
We Love Webdesign #80
We Love Webdesign #79

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski 3D19.06.2019

Mind-blowing 3D chess game by Wojciech Magierski

Wojciech Magierski is a Polish artist known for his top notch 3D works. His creativity and attention to detail are impressive.  Today we feature his incredible dark chess game where death is everywhere. All the...

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya Photography11.06.2019

Deconstructed : a series of beautiful portraits by Elena Iv-skaya

Elena Iv-skaya is a photographer born in Russia and currently living in Reunion Island. This artist is well-known worldwide for her creative woman portraits. She’s inspired by her models and feminine elegance. Her unique style...

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek Illustration09.06.2019

Fascinating characters by Tomas Duchek

Today we travel back in time to the medieval era with the beautiful digital paintings of Tomas Duchek. This Czech artist worked for 5 years on the excellent videogame Kingdom Come : Deliverance (created by...

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

English
Web design01.04.2011

Site of the Month : Mars 2011

Site of the Month : Mars 2011

Nous introduisons aujourd’hui une toute nouvelle rubrique sur Art-Spire : Site of the Month. Comme son nom l’indique, cette rubrique est l’occasion pour nous de distinguer ce que nous considérons comme le meilleur site du mois (avis purement subjectif). Comme il est bien difficile de les départager, nous vous donnons également quelques coups de coeur du mois, des sites tout simplement immanquables à nos yeux. Enfin et surtout, n’hésitez pas à nous dire quels sont vos sites préférés du moment en laissant un commentaire sur cet article ou chaque semaine dans We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month Blitz Agency

Le nouveau site de Blitz Agency fait fort, très fort. Visuellement très soigné, très tendance et très efficace, il s’offre le luxe de faire une très bonne utilisation du jQuery pour apporter de nombreuses interactions. Sans compter sur les représentations graphiques de l’information vraiment plaisantes et sur les nombreuses vidéos très bien réalisées et mises en scène.

Must See demodern

S’il était en Flash, demodern serait un site immanquable, très fluide, clean et intéressant dans sa simplicité. Seulement voilà, ce n’est pas un site en Flash mais en HTML5 et jQuery. Et du coup il s’agit non seulement d’un beau site mais également d’une formidable démonstration technique !

Must See Bully! Entertainment

Une homepage qui captive l’oeil, une très bonne utilisation de l’illustration et une ambiance graphique générale très soignée : Bully! Entertainment a fait un sans faute.

Must See Nike BCT Low

Les sites Nike sont souvent innovants et magnifiques. Celui-ci ne déroge pas à la règle avec cette interview retranscrite de façon dynamique et très visuelle en texte. Et la scrollbar permettant d’avancer ou reculer dans la piste son, c’est plutôt rare !

Must See GAS Jeans

GAS Jeans est une belle preuve que la simplicité paye. Son aspect graphique minimaliste terriblement efficace couplé à sa navigation très intuitive lui valent un Must See.

Découvrez également tous les sites web sélectionnés en mars 2011 :

We Love Webdesign #82
We Love Webdesign #81
We Love Webdesign #80
We Love Webdesign #79

Partager

Articles récents

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle Photographie13.12.2017

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de découvrir une talentueuse photographe d’origine russe mais basée à Munich en Allemagne. Elizaveta Porodina est une véritable artiste capable de nous transporter dans ses différents univers grâce à la qualité...

Art-Spire est de retour ! Art12.12.2017

Art-Spire est de retour !

Nous avons pris notre temps mais nous sommes bel et bien de retour ! Durant cette longue pause, vous nous avez manqué et nous avions cette dévorante envie de partager à nouveau nos découvertes artistiques...

Nature’s Gate, une incroyable résidence de Swan Architecture Architecture & Intérieur24.11.2017

Nature’s Gate, une incroyable résidence de Swan Architecture

Le cabinet d’architecture américain Swan Architecture nous fait littéralement rêver avec une maison de campagne gigantesque. Situé aux Etats-Unis, ce domaine appelé Nature’s Gate se compose d’une maison, d’une écurie, d’une grange, de grandes prairies...

Les illustrations photo-réalistes bluffantes de Kohei Ohmori Dessin traditionnel23.11.2017

Les illustrations photo-réalistes bluffantes de Kohei Ohmori

Certains artistes accordent une attention toute particulière aux détails. D’autres sont carrément des perfectionnistes tentant de reproduire la réalité de façon la plus réaliste plus possible. C’est le cas de Kohei Ohmori. Ce jeune artiste...