Français
Web design31.03.2012

Site of the Month : March 2012

Site of the Month : March 2012

March 2012 has just end so it’s time to announce our Site of the Month. Choose one website is a very hard decision, that’s why we also give you our “Must See” of the month, sites you absolutely can’t miss. Finally, and above all, don’t hesitate to tell us what are your favorite websites of the moment by letting a comment on this article or every week on We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month Value your friends

A great cause defended by an excellent interactive experience, it’s the concept of Value your friends. Perfectly realized and very playful, this website from the Belgian agency Globule Bleu is brilliant and original. Simply the site of the month.

Must See Anders – Wants to be great

The young Danish art director Anders Højland Mikkelsen recently launched his new portfolio and it’s worth the look! The style is simple but really graphic and the animations are displayed just where they need to be present. A must see.

Must See Andy Thelander

Big fonts visually attractive, smooth and numerous animations, brillant over effects and fresh particules effect, the new portfolio of Andy Thelander is one of our favorite site of the month.

Must See Colorz

The Paris-based agency Colorz just released its new website. The animations are numerous, smooth and well thinked. This improve the experience. The very graphic presentation of each page do the rest.

Must See HYT

Watches manufacturer HYT launched its new website a few weeks ago. The design is elegant, well-spaced and the visuals are top-notch. An efficient and visually appealing website to make it short.

Discover also all the websites selected in March 2012:

We Love Webdesign #133
We Love Webdesign #132
We Love Webdesign #131
We Love Webdesign #130

Give us your opinion Leave a comment
Leave a comment :)




Partager

Articles récents

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng Illustration, Traditional Painting07.12.2018

Impressive paintings by LiGang Zheng

You probably never heard about LiGang Zheng but you should definitely remember his name starting today. He is one of these gifted young artists who developed an amazing passion as well as an incredible talent...

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Amazing colorful illustrations by Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto is a Russian artist, working as a freelance Illustrator and Designer since 2009. Her style is very interesting. She uses vibrant and contrasted colors, flowing shapes and puts an impressive amount of tiny...

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

The mind-blowing style of Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller is one of those artists whose style is immediatly recognizable. This American illustrator based in Colorado caught our eyes. His art works are full of details, well-composed and the colors are really...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Rahi, a little merchant, travels peacefully on the back of his large creature in the jungle. When the creature meets for the first time a female of his own species, a breathless pursuit happen. That’s...

English
Web design31.03.2012

Site of the Month : Mars 2012

Site of the Month : Mars 2012

Le mois de mars vient de s’achever donc il est temps d’annoncer le nouveau Site of the Month (site du mois pour les non anglophones). Comme il est bien difficile de les départager, nous vous donnons également quelques coups de coeur du mois, des sites tout simplement immanquables à nos yeux. Enfin et surtout, n’hésitez pas à nous dire quels sont vos sites préférés du moment en laissant un commentaire sur cet article ou chaque semaine dans We Love Webdesign.

Site of the Month Value your friends

Une bonne cause défendue par une excellente expérience interactive, c’est le principe de Value your friends. Parfaitement réalisé et très ludique, ce site de l’agence belge Globule Bleu est une franche réussite. Un site original qui mérite amplement d’être notre site du mois.

Must See Anders – Wants to be great

Le jeune directeur artistique Danois Anders Højland Mikkelsen a récemment refait son portfolio et il vaut le détour. Le style est simple mais très graphique et les animations sont là juste où il le faut.

Must See Andy Thelander

Grosses typographies visuellement impactantes, animations nombreuses et fluides, effets de survol réussis et effet de particules plutôt frais, le nouveau portfolio de Andy Thelander est l’un de nos coups de coeur du mois.

Must See Colorz

L’agence parisienne Colorz se fend d’un nouveau site web particulièrement réussi. Les animations sont nombreuses, fluides et particulièrement réfléchi. Il y a juste ce qu’il faut pour enrichir l’expérience sans en faire trop. La présentation très graphique des différentes rubriques fait le reste.

Must See HYT

Le fabricant de montre HYT vient de lancer son nouveau site web. Le design est élégant, aéré et les visuels de grande qualité. Un site très fonctionnel et visuellement attractif donc.

Découvrez également tous les sites web sélectionnés en mars 2012 :

We Love Webdesign #133
We Love Webdesign #132
We Love Webdesign #131
We Love Webdesign #130

Partager

Articles récents

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle Photographie13.12.2017

Elizaveta Porodina transforme la photo en aquarelle

Nous vous proposons aujourd’hui de découvrir une talentueuse photographe d’origine russe mais basée à Munich en Allemagne. Elizaveta Porodina est une véritable artiste capable de nous transporter dans ses différents univers grâce à la qualité...

Art-Spire est de retour ! Art12.12.2017

Art-Spire est de retour !

Nous avons pris notre temps mais nous sommes bel et bien de retour ! Durant cette longue pause, vous nous avez manqué et nous avions cette dévorante envie de partager à nouveau nos découvertes artistiques...

Nature’s Gate, une incroyable résidence de Swan Architecture Architecture & Intérieur24.11.2017

Nature’s Gate, une incroyable résidence de Swan Architecture

Le cabinet d’architecture américain Swan Architecture nous fait littéralement rêver avec une maison de campagne gigantesque. Situé aux Etats-Unis, ce domaine appelé Nature’s Gate se compose d’une maison, d’une écurie, d’une grange, de grandes prairies...

Les illustrations photo-réalistes bluffantes de Kohei Ohmori Dessin traditionnel23.11.2017

Les illustrations photo-réalistes bluffantes de Kohei Ohmori

Certains artistes accordent une attention toute particulière aux détails. D’autres sont carrément des perfectionnistes tentant de reproduire la réalité de façon la plus réaliste plus possible. C’est le cas de Kohei Ohmori. Ce jeune artiste...