Français
Showcase, Web design14.01.2013

The best websites of 2012

The best websites of 2012

2012 has come to an end a few days ago and it was a great year for web design. In the steady-stream of new websites, you may have missed some must see! If so, you are in the right place ! Here is a selection of 30 sites that leave a mark on 2012. The mentions we gave to these sites are indicated on the images. As expected, HTML5 and CSS3 are more and more popular. The duo is used in more interactive and animated websites than ever. Flash has always a place but a smallest. It’s not surprising as most tablets and smartphones are not compatible with this technology. Don’t hesitate to let a comment, we want to know what are your favorite websites of 2012.

Partager

Articles récents

Elizaveta Porodina’s photographs look like aquarel Photography13.12.2017

Elizaveta Porodina’s photographs look like aquarel

Today we feature some works of a very talented photographer born in Russia but now living in Munich, Germany. Elizaveta Porodina is a creative artist who transport us in her different universes with her wonderful...

Art-Spire is back! Art12.12.2017

Art-Spire is back!

We took our time but this time it’s for good: we are back! During this long break, we deeply missed you and now we really want to share our artistic discoveries with you again. Of...

Nature’s Gate, an amazing residence by Swan Architecture Architecture & Interior24.11.2017

Nature’s Gate, an amazing residence by Swan Architecture

The american firm Swan Architecture makes us dream with a beautiful countryside house. Located in the United States, the Nature’s Gate domain (that its name) includes a house, horse stable, barn, pastures, prairies, and ancillary...

Unbelievable photo-realistic illustrations by Kohei Ohmori Traditional Drawing23.11.2017

Unbelievable photo-realistic illustrations by Kohei Ohmori

Some artists give special attention to details. Others are literally perfectionist trying to reproduce reality in the most realistic way possible. Kohei Ohmori is one of them. This 22 year-old Japanese artist perfectly refines every...

English
Showcase, Web design14.01.2013

Les meilleurs sites web de l’année 2012

Les meilleurs sites web de l’année 2012

L’année 2012 s’est achevée il y a peu et elle a été riche en sites web de qualité. Dans le flot continu de nouveaux sites, peut-être avez-vous manqué quelques… immanquables ! Vous êtes au bon endroit pour rectifier le tir ! Voici en effet une sélection de 30 sites ayant selon nous marqués l’année 2012. Les mentions que nous avons accordées à ces sites sont par ailleurs indiquées sur les images. Comme prévu, on note une forte progression du HTML5 et des CSS3. Le duo est au coeur de sites de plus en plus interactifs et riches en animation. Flash a toujours son mot à dire mais sa présence diminue, sans surprise, notamment du fait de son incompatibilité avec les tablettes et smartphones. N’hésitez pas à nous donner vos sites favoris en laissant un commentaire.

Qu'en pensez-vous ? Commenter cet article
Commenter cet article :)




Partager

Articles récents

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng Illustration, Peinture traditionnelle07.12.2018

Les peintures impressionnantes de LiGang Zheng

Vous n’avez probablement jamais entendu parler de LiGang Zheng mais vous devriez certainement retenir ce nom à partir d’aujourd’hui. Il est l’un de ces jeunes artistes surdoués et passionnés aussi à l’aise avec la peinture...

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto Illustration06.10.2018

Les superbes illustrations colorées de Alexandra Zutto

Alexandra Zutto est une artiste russe travaillant en freelance comme illustratrice et designer depuis 2009. Son style graphique est particulièrement intéressant. Elle utilise des couleurs vibrantes et contrastées, des formes fluides et insère une grande...

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller Illustration24.09.2018

L’incroyable style de Brian Edward Miller

Brian Edward Miller fait parti de ces artistes dont le style est immédiatement reconnaissable. Cet illustrateur américain basé dans le Colorado est incontestablement l’un de nos coups de coeur. Ses oeuvres regorgent de détails, sont...

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes 3D, Video21.09.2018

Animated Short Film #274 : Un Amour Deux Bêtes

Un marchand vagabond prénommé Rahi se déplace à travers la jungle sur le dos d’une grande créature. Lorsque celui rencontre une femelle de son espèce pour la première fois, une course-poursuite effrénée s’en suis. Tel...